Event 18: $2,500 Seven Card Razz

Lisandro Denied

We didn't catch the hand, but we do know that Jeff Lisandro has been eliminated from the tournament. Lisandro won this event back in 2009 enroute to becoming the World Series of Poker Player of the Year, but a second title in four years is not in the cards. That means Barry Greenstein is the only former champ remaining in the field, though he is somewhat short at the moment.

Jeff Lisandro au Ulkona

Tagit: Jeff Lisandro