Event 19: $1,500 No-Limit Hold'em

More Notables

Here's another list of notables located in the Brasilia Room. Of this bunch Chad Brown, Jerry Yang and Keith Ferrera are seated together, 2011 World Series of Poker gold bracelet winner Foster Hays and Theo Tran are at the same table and Maria "Maridu" Mayrinck is seated with Mike Sowers. Bryan Devonshire, Jeff Madsen and Jared Jaffee are at the same table as well.

Mike Sowers us 4,500
Keith Ferrera us 4,500
Tony Dunst us 4,500
Jared Hamby us 4,500
John Dolan us 4,500
Jason Somerville us 4,500
Darryll Fish us 4,500
Vitaly Lunkin ru 4,500
Chad Brown us 4,500
Jerry Yang us 4,500
Garry Gates us 4,500
Josh Cahlik 4,500
Maria "Maridu" Mayrinck 4,500
Foster Hays us 4,500
Dan Kelly us 4,500
Sam Stein us 4,500
Nick Maimone us 4,500
Bryan Devonshire us 4,500
Dominik Nitsche de 4,500
Jared Jaffee us 4,500
Jeff Madsen us 4,500
Theo Tran us 4,500
Phil Collins us 4,500